P.O. Box 50030 London, ON N6A 6H8 info@rett.ca (519) 474-6877

2020 Proclamations

We would like to thank all the communities that have proclaimed October 2020 as Rett Awareness Month.

  1. Alliston (New Tecumseth) 
  2. Amherst (Loyalist Township)  
  3. Town of Arnprior
  4. City of Brampton  
  5. City of Brantford 
  6. City of Brockville 
  7. Municipality of Clarington (Bowmanville)   
  8. Town of Caledon 
  9. City of Kingston 
  10. Town of Milton 
  11. City of Markham 
  12. Town of Newmarket 
  13. City of Niagara Falls 
  14. Norfolk County 
  15. Town of Oakville
  16. Township of Oro-Medonte 
  17. City of Ottawa 
  18. Town of Pelham 
  19. City of Sault Ste. Marie 
  20. Town of Smiths Falls
  21. City of Stratford 
  22. City of St. Thomas 
  23. City of Thunder Bay  
  24. City of Toronto
  25. City of Vaughan 
  26. Town of Whitby 

We continue to reach out to each community the best we can, however some communities do not issue proclamations.

Request a Proclamation

If you would like to help and submit a proclamation request to your town, city, and/or municipality. Please feel free to download a template below.

We just kindly ask two things, first that you make us aware of which town, city, and/or municipality you will be submitting a request and when and secondly, if your request was granted or not, so we can share with other members.